killoretail.blogg.se

Watch tron legacy online free movie2k
Watch tron legacy online free movie2k









But the real revelation is in the film's look. The action sequences and chases are very exciting, and help keep the momentum of the pace and story going, and the soundtrack is just fantastic. Jeff Bridges is great and Garett Hedlund is likable, but when it comes to the acting the film is stolen by a gleefully enjoyable Michael Sheen and a wonderfully edgy Olivia Wilde. That said, TRON:Legacy has a lot to redeem it. Also while the characters are likable, they aren't given that much depth, and again while the dialogue is intriguing at most some of it is weak and dare I say stilted. The film thematically is deeper than the original, but there are some parts where it comes across as rather formulaic for my tastes.

#Watch tron legacy online free movie2k movie

TRON:Legacy isn't a perfect movie though, then again neither was the original movie. I actually wasn't expecting to enjoy TRON:Legacy, but coming from someone who is fond of the original 1982 film, I did. While the 1980s Jeff was not perfect (its face was a bit too smooth), it was so incredibly close that I worry that we'll soon see films with dead actors or using clips from various previous movies-creating something even worse than colorization!! Jeff Bridges is in the film in both his current look and a computer-enhanced 1980s Jeff Bridges. Also, one thing that was cool but bothersome about the film is how good the CGI has become. We loved the artistry but both felt the plot had HUGE holes. So, we both returned tonight and saw it and were pretty much in agreement about the film's merits and deficits. My daughter saw it last night and said it was great but the plot was the worst part of the film. I am currently on a Disney cruise and this ship has a state of the art 3-D theater with Disney first-run films.

watch tron legacy online free movie2k

By the way, you may wonder WHY I saw the film in the first place. Experience it…just don't try to think about the mind-bending and ultimately clichéd plot (wow, did I see the ending coming a bazillion miles away-you just know by formula and "The Hero's Journey" what MUST happen to Jeff Bridges at the end). You miss so much-not just the 3-D but the immersive soundtrack by Daft Punk. However, and this is important, I probably would NOT recommend you see it any other way-not on DVD and certainly not when it's come to cable. If you don't mind a confusing plot and don't mind just turning off your brain and enjoying the film in all its 3-D glory, then you will have a good time. My feeling is that the film is wonderful on some levels but poor in perhaps the most important area-the plot. Take my review as a review for the non-"Tron" lover-and especially 46 year-old guys who fall in this category. When I recently went to the New York Comic-con, the patrons were just salivating at the prospect of its long-anticipated sequel-it was obviously a film some looked at as akin to the second coming! So, I know that whatever I write, the truly dyed in the wool lovers of the franchise will hate what I have to say. I saw the first "Tron" film decades ago-and I must say I never exactly understood why it has risen to cult status.









Watch tron legacy online free movie2k